Kramfors

Boka tid

Öppettider

Måndag – Fredag: 07.30-16.00

Telefon

0612-842 50

Corona/Covid-19

Medarbetare i Kramfors

Jonas Alexandersson

VD
Telefon: 0612-76 34 22
jonas.alexandersson@adalshalsan.se


Zarah Bussman

Konsultchef/föetagssköterska
Telefon: 0612-842 52
zarah.bussman@adalshalsan.se


Elisabeth Sjöstedt

Resursansvarig/ergonom
Telefon: 0612-76 34 16
elisabeth.sjostedt@adalshalsan.se


Karin Nord

Företagsläkare
Telefon: 0612-842 50
karin.nord@adalshalsan.se


Mats Åström

Läkare
Telefon: 0612-842 50
mats.astrom@adalshalsan.se


Anna Maria Johansson

Företagsläkare
Telefon: 0612-842 50
anna-maria.johansson@adalshalsan.se


Jannike Wijkmark

Beteendevetare
Telefon: 0612-842 50
jannike.wijkmark@adalshalsan.se


Anneli Holmberg

Beteendevetare
Telefon: 0612-842 50
anneli.holmberg@adalshalsan.se


Eva Ottosson

Sjukgymnast/ergonom
Telefon: 0612-842 50
eva.ottosson@adalshalsan.se

Tomas Pitkänen

Personlig tränare
Telefon: 0612-842 50
tomas.pitkanen@adalshalsan.se


Ann Andersson

Medicinsk sekreterare
Telefon: 0612-842 50
ann.andersson@adalshalsan.se


Jenny Blomén

Sjuksköterska
Telefon: 0612-842 50
jenny.blomen@adalshalsan.se

Frida Nilsson

Sjuksköterska (föräldraledig)
Telefon: 0612-842 50
frida.nilsson@adalshalsan.se

Hitta till Ådalshälsan Kramfors

Ådalshälsan AB

Limstagatan 3
872 30 Kramfors
Tel: 0612-842 50